Daily Workouts

Wed, 08/05/20
Workout of the day

5 Sets:

In 3:00, complete:

10 Burpee box jumps (30"/24")10 Front Squats (135/95)Max calorie row in remaining timeRest 1:00 between rounds

Tue, 08/04/20
Workout of the day

1. Clean & Jerk

Build to a heavy single

2. Back Squat

5 x 5

Mon, 08/03/20
Workout of the day

4 Sets:

In 5:00, complete:

20 Push-ups800m RunMax Calorie Bike in Remaining time-Perform on 20 minute running clock-Do Push-ups + Run at 0:00, 5:00, 10:00, 15:00-Score is total calories completed

Sat, 08/01/20
Workout of the day

3-5 Sets

10/10 Single leg deadlifts5 Strict Handstand push-ups

12:00 AMRAP

4 D-ball cleans (100/70)8 Burpee box jumps12/10 Calorie Echo bike

Fri, 07/31/20
Workout of the day

1. Thruster

Build to a heavy double

2. For Time:

21 Thrusters 21 Pull-ups400m Run15 Thrusters 15 Pull-ups400m Run9 Thrusters 9 Pull-ups400m Run

Thu, 07/30/20
Workout of the day

5 Sets

In 3:00, complete

20 DB Step-ups (35 lb/25 lb to 20"/14")20 Sit-upsMax Cal bike in remaining time

1:00 rest

Wed, 07/29/20
Workout of the day

1. Hang Snatch

Build to a heavy single

2. Front Squat

4 x 5

Tue, 07/28/20
Workout of the day

4 Rounds for time:

15 Shoulder to overhead (135/95)

20 Burpees

800m Run

Mon, 07/27/20
Workout of the day

12:00 AMRAP

8 Toes to bar16 Wall balls24/20 Calorie Row

Sat, 07/25/20
Workout of the day

Partner Workout*

20:00 AMRAP

40/30 Calorie Echo Bike**40 Single Arm DB Overhead Lunges (50/35)*Each athlete uses their own bike (or rower or ski erg), but calories are combined together**Non-working athlete must maintain a D-ball bearhug hold while other athlete bikes

Fri, 07/24/20
Workout of the day

"Glen"

30 Clean & jerks (135/95)Run 1 mile50 Pull-upsRun 1 mile100 Burpees

Thu, 07/23/20
Workout of the day

1. Single Leg Strength Work:

Reverse Lunge to Pistol Progression

Start at 1 and progress as you're able.5-7 sets of 10 reps in total1. Reverse Lunge2. Reverse Lunge + Plantar Flexion3. Reverse Lunge + Back Foot Raise4. Pistol with back foot behind front foot5. Pistol with back on front foot6. Pistol 2 feet down + 1 foot up7. Pistol

2. 12:00 AMRAP

10 Goblet Squats20 Sit-ups30 Double-unders

Wed, 07/22/20
Workout of the day

Every 3:00 x 8 Sets:

5 Power snatches (build)25/20 Calorie Row

Tue, 07/21/20
Workout of the day

1. Back Squat

4 x 5

2. 2:00 Max Strict Pull-ups

1:00 Rest

21-15-9 Reps For Time:

Wall balls Calorie Echo Bike

Mon, 07/20/20
Workout of the day

4 Rounds for time:

15 Deadlifts (185/125)20 Burpees800m Run

Sat, 07/18/20
Workout of the day

5 Rounds for reps:

1:00 Strict pull-ups1:00 Wall balls1:00 Row for cals1:00 Rest

Fri, 07/17/20
Workout of the day

1. Clean & Jerk:

8 x 2

2. 10:00 AMRAP

5 Power cleans (185/125)10/8 Calorie Echo bike

Thu, 07/16/20
Workout of the day

15:00 EMOM

A. 5-10 Strict Pull-upsB. 6/6 Single leg deadliftsC. :30 Hollow hold

At 16:00 Mark,

5:00 AMRAP:

4 Devil's Press (50/35)8 DB Box Step-overs

Wed, 07/15/20
Workout of the day

2 Rounds for time:

40 Push-ups40/30 Calorie row40 Sit-ups40/30 Calorie row40 Air squats40/30 Calorie row

Tue, 07/14/20
Workout of the day

1. "Helen"

3 rounds for time:

400m Run21 KB Swings, 53/3512 Pull-ups

2. Weighted Pull-up

5 x 3

Mon, 07/13/20
Workout of the day

1. Power Snatch + Overhead Squat

8 x 2

2. 7:00 AMRAP

6 Front rack lunges (95/65)6 Thrusters24 Double-unders

Sat, 07/11/20
Workout of the day

1. Front Squat

5 x 3-:03 pause in bottom of 1st rep

2. 16:00-

1 Mile Run buy-in

AMRAP in remaining time:

10 Single arm DB Thrusters10 Lateral burpees

Fri, 07/10/20
Workout of the day

1. Every :90 x 5 Sets:

2 Clean & Jerks

Every :90 x 5 Sets:

1 Clean & Jerk

2. 5 Rounds for time

8 Strict pull-ups12 Hang clean & jerks (115/80)16 Box jumps (24"/20")

Thu, 07/09/20
Workout of the day

28:00 EMOM

A. :30 Renegade RowB. :30 Sit-upsC. :30 DB Reverse LungeD. :30 Bike, Row, or Ski

Your first session is free. Let's do this.