Daily Workouts

Wed, 05/29/19
Workout of the day

Build to a heavy set of the complex

4 Deadlifts

2 Hang power cleans

1 Front squat

3:00 AMRAP

400m Run +

Max cal ski in remaining time

Tue, 05/28/19
Workout of the day

Barbell reverse lunge

5 x 12 (6 left/6 right)

12:00

60/50 Cal Row buy-in

AMRAP in remaining time

10 KB Swings

20 Sit-ups

30 Double-unders

Mon, 05/27/19
"Murph"

For time

1 mile Run

100 Pull-ups

200 Push-ups

300 Squats

1 mile Run

Partition the pull-ups, push-ups, and squats any way you want. Start and finish with a mile run. Weight vest/body armor/weighted pack optional.

Fri, 05/24/19
Workout of the day

20:00 Partner AMRAP

1:00 Bike

1:00 Row

Every 5:00, perform 1 minute max burpees over the erg. Score is total calories and total burpees. (burpees @ 0:00 - 1:00, 5:00 - 6:00, 10:00 - 11:00, 15:00-16:00)Both partners row/bike simultaneously, alternating every minute. During the burpees, one works, one rests.

Thu, 05/23/19
Workout of the day

12:00 EMOM

A. 15 Russian KB Swings

B. 15 GHD Sit-ups

12:00 EMOM

A. 1-3 Rope climbs

B. :30 DB Front rack lunges

Wed, 05/22/19
Workout of the day

For time

1 Mile run

21 Power cleans (185/125)

800m Run

21 Power cleans

1 Mile run

Tue, 05/21/19
Workout of the day

5 Rounds not for time

3 Deadlifts (build)

5 Hurdle hops

8:00 AMRAP

10 Deadlifts (185/125)

20 Wall balls (20/14)

50 Double-unders

Mon, 05/20/19
"Cindy"

Complete as many rounds as possible in 20 minutes of

5 Pull-ups

10 Push-ups

15 Squats

Fri, 05/17/19
Workout of the day

5 x 2:00 rounds alternating with a partner

10 Thrusters (95/65)

10 Bar-facing burpees

Max Cal Bike in remaining time

(Each athlete completes 5 two-minute rounds)

Pick a weight where you can perform all 10 thrusters unbrokenScore is total calories completed

Thu, 05/16/19
Workout of the day

10 Rounds for time

4 Power cleans (185/125)

8 Toes to bar

16 Lunges

Wed, 05/15/19
Workout of the day

7:00

800m Run + AMRAP remaining time

5 Pull-ups

10 Push-ups

15 Squats

3:00 rest

7:00

800m Run + AMRAP remaining time

4 Pull-ups

8 Push-ups

12 Squats

3:00 Rest

7:00

800m Run + AMRAP remaining time

3 Pull-ups

6 Push-ups

9 Squats

3:00 Rest

For Time

800m Run

Tue, 05/14/19
Workout of the day

7 rounds not for time

4 Deadlifts (build)

3 Box jumps (high)

10:00 AMRAP

6 DB Power cleans (50/35)

12 DB Step-overs (24"/20"

36 Double-unders

Mon, 05/13/19
Workout of the day

"Jackie"

For Time

1000m Row

50 Thrusters (45/35)

30 Pull-ups

5:00 EMOM

3-10 Strict HSPU

Fri, 05/10/19
Workout of the day

AGOQ Workout 2

For time

80 bar-facing burpees

4,000-meter rowNote: Because this workout can be a little longer than usual, feel free to come to class a little early! We'll do a rolling start to make sure everyone has the opportunity to enjoy ALL the burpees and EVERY last meter! See you in the gym!

Thu, 05/09/19
Workout of the day

4 rounds on a 4:00 Timer

30 Air squats

400m Run

Back Squat

4 x 8 @ or above 60% 1RM

Wed, 05/08/19
Workout of the day

AGOQ Workout 1

3 rounds for time

15 deadlifts (225/155 lbs)

35 overhead squats (75/55 lbs)

90 double-unders

Tue, 05/07/19
Workout of the day

AGOQ Workout 4

AMRAP in 8 minutes

45 thrusters (95/65 lb)

45 toes-to-bars

45 cleans (95/65 lb)

45 chest-to-bar pull-ups

Mon, 05/06/19
Workout of the day

12:00

Build to a heavy power snatch

Age Group Online Qualifier Workout 5

For time

30 snatches (135/95 lb)

30 strict handstand push-ups

Fri, 05/03/19
Workout of the day

Partner Workout

3 Rounds for time

50/40 Calorie Row

50 Push press (115/80)

50 Box Jump-overs

Thu, 05/02/19
Workout of the day

3-Position Power Snatch

1 Set every :90 for 7 sets

16:00 EMOM

3 Power Snatch

1 - 4 Rope climbs

Wed, 05/01/19
Workout of the day

3 Rounds for reps

1:00 Strict pull-ups

1:00 D-ball cleans (100/70)

1:00 Push-ups

1:00 DB Box step-ups (50/35)

1:00 Bike (cals)

1:00 Rest

Tue, 04/30/19
Workout of the day

4 Rounds for time

400m Run

20 Wall balls (20/14)

10 Burpee box jump-overs (30"/24")

Back Squat

3 x 10 @ or above 60% 1RM

Mon, 04/29/19
Workout of the day

10:00 EMOM

1 Power clean + push jerk

For Time

1000m Row

100 Double-unders

30 Clean & jerks*

*Use 60% of heaviest load from part 1.

Fri, 04/26/19
"White"

5 Rounds for time

3 Rope climbs

10 Toes to Bar

21 Overhead walking lunges (45/25)

400m Run

Your first session is free. Let's do this.