Daily Workouts

Fri, 09/13/19
Workout of the day

Partner Workout

24:00 AMRAP

10-20-30-40-50...

Bar-facing burpees

Calorie Bike

Complete a 100m Farmer's Carry after each completed round

Thu, 09/12/19
Workout of the day

5 Sets

Bench press, 5 reps

10 Strict pull-ups

3 Rounds for time

30 Sit-ups

30 DB Power Snatch (50/35)

60 ft. DB OH Lunge

Wed, 09/11/19
9/11 Tribute WOD

For Time

2001 meter Run

11 Box Jumps (30/24 in)

11 Thrusters (135/95 lb)

11 Chest-to-Bar Pull-Ups

11 Power Cleans (185/125 lb)

11 Handstand Push-Ups

11 Kettlebell Swings (2/1.5 pood)

11 Toes-to-Bar

11 Deadlifts (185/125 lb)

11 Push Jerks (135/95 lb)

2001 meter Row

Tue, 09/10/19
Workout of the day

Back Squat

5 x 3

2 Rounds

4:00 AMRAP

20 DB Box step-overs (50/35 lb, 20"/14")

20 D-ball cleans (100/70)

Max Cal bike in remaining time

4:00 Rest

Mon, 09/09/19
Workout of the day

Tabata Double-unders

10:00 EMOM

A. :20/:20 Single leg Deadlifts

B. :30 Handstand walk

10:00 AMRAP

10 Deadlifts (225/155)

20 Push-ups

40 Double-unders

Sat, 09/07/19
Workout of the day

Build to a heavy

1 Power clean +

2 Front squats

For Time

30/25 Calorie Ski

25 Calorie Row

20 Calorie Echo Bike

Fri, 09/06/19
Workout of the day

Tabata Double-unders

Partner Workout

17:00 AMRAP

200m Run

25 Wall balls

20 Toes to bar

Alternate movements with your partner.

Thu, 09/05/19
Workout of the day

5 Sets

5 Deadlifts (65 - 75%)

3-10 Strict HSPU

5 Sets

3-10 Strict pull-ups

10-50 ft. HS Walk

100m D-ball carry

Wed, 09/04/19
Workout of the day

3 Sets

4:00 Work/ 4:00 Rest

2-4-6-8-10...

Thrusters (100/70)

Bar-facing burpees

Each 4:00 work interval begins with 2 Thrusters and 2 Burpees. Add 2 reps to each movement every round to complete as many reps as possible in each of the 3 working sets.

Tue, 09/03/19
Workout of the day

4 Rounds for time

10 Devil's press (50/35)

40 ft. DB Front rack lunge

800m Run

Mon, 09/02/19
Workout of the day

For Time

30-20-10

Overhead squats (75/55)

Pull-ups (C2B)

Directly into...

10-20-30

Box jumps (24"/20")

Power snatch (75/55)

Sat, 08/31/19
Workout of the day

“31 Heroes”

31:00 AMRAP

8 Thrusters (155/105)

6 Rope Climbs

11 Box Jumps (30/24″)

400m Sandbag Run (50/40)

This is a Partner Workout. Partner 1 will work through the AMRAP of thrusters, rope climbs, and box jumps while partner 2 runs 400m with a sandbag. When the 400m sandbag run is completed, partners will switch places. Partner 2 picks up where partner 1 left off on the AMRAP while partner 1 completes a 400m sandbag run. Partners will continue to alternate in this fashion for 31 minutes.

Fri, 08/30/19
Workout of the day

21-15-9 reps for time

Power cleans (135/95)

Bar-facing burpees

Rest until 10:00 mark. Then complete

9-15-21 reps for time

D-ball cleans (100/70)

Calorie row

Thu, 08/29/19
Workout of the day

5 Sets

10 DB Rows

10 Pistols

12:00 AMRAP

20 DB Snatches (50/35)

10-20-30-40-50... Cal Echo bike

Wed, 08/28/19
Workout of the day

12:00 EMOM

A. 5 Strict HSPU

B. 5 Shoulder press

7:00 AMRAP

1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9-10...

Push jerk (135/95)

2-4-6-8-10-12-14-216-18-20...

Toes to bar

Tue, 08/27/19
Workout of the day

4 Rounds for time

10 Back squats (225/155)

50 Double-unders

400m Run

Mon, 08/26/19
Workout of the day

4 Sets

4:00 Work/4:00 Rest

10 Strict pull-ups

10 Devil's press (50/35)

20 Sandbag Step-ups (50/40)

Max Calorie bike in remaining time

Sat, 08/24/19
Workout of the day

Partner Workout

5 Rounds

2:00 Bike for cals

2:00 Run 400m

Score is total cals

Fri, 08/23/19
Workout of the day

Power clean & jerk

Build to a heavy doublePartner Workout

15:00 AMRAP

1-2-3-4-5... rep rounds of

Box jump-overs

Power cleans

Shoulder to overhead (115/80)

Alternate complete rounds with your partner

Thu, 08/22/19
Workout of the day

5 Sets

10/10 Single leg KB deadlifts

:30 L-Sit

4 Sets

5 Glute ham raises

10/10 DB Reverse lunges

3 Sets

10 Strict HSPU

2 Rope climbs (legless)

Wed, 08/21/19
Workout of the day

20:00 AMRAP

50/40 Calorie row

50 Wall balls

50/40 Calorie Echo bike

50 Burpees

Tue, 08/20/19
Workout of the day

Build to a heavy

1 Power snatch +

1 Overhead squat +

1 Full snatch

3 Rounds for time

10 Overhead squats (135/95)

50 Double-unders

Mon, 08/19/19
Workout of the day

For Time

400m Run

21 Deadlifts (225/155)

21 Toes to bar

400m Run

15 Deadlifts

15 Toes to bar

400m Run

9 Deadlifts

9 Toes to bar

400m Run

Sat, 08/17/19
Workout of the day

Teams of 3

30:00 AMRAP

1 Mile Sled pull or push

100 Strict pull-ups

Max Calorie row in remaining time

Your first session is free. Let's do this.