Daily Workouts

Tue, 12/31/19
Workout of the day

Partner workout

100/80 Calorie Row

10-20-30-40 rep rounds of

Toes to bar

DB Single Arm Thrusters

100/80 Calorie Row

Mon, 12/30/19
Workout of the day

8:00 AMRAP

1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9-10...

D-ball Cleans (150/100)

Box Jump-overs (30"/24")

5 Sets

Bench Press, 5 reps

3 L Pull-ups

Sat, 12/28/19
Workout of the day

Partner Workout

25:00 AMRAP

10-20-30-40-50...

Wall balls

DB Snatch (60/40)

Calorie Echo bike

Fri, 12/27/19
Workout of the day

12:00 EMOM

A. 3 Power Cleans (build)

B. 3 Strict Weighted Pull-ups (build)

Partner Workout

12:00

Max Calorie Row

Every minute on the minute, one partner completes 12 Pull-ups (C2B)

Thu, 12/26/19
Workout of the day

15:00 AMRAP

10 Deadlifts (185/125)

15 Burpees

20 Sit-ups

Wed, 12/25/19
Workout of the day

Merry Christmas!

Tue, 12/24/19
Workout of the day

"12 Days of Christmas"

12 DB Manmakers

11 Box Jumps

10 DB Lunges

9 Push-ups

8 DB Snatches

7 Jumping squats

6 Toes to bar

5 Burpees

4 DB Power cleans

3 DB Thrusters

2 Strict pull-ups or Muscle-ups

100 Meter run

This workout flows like the song: Round 1 is a 100m run. Round 2 is 2 strict pull-ups + a 100m run. Round 3 is 3 DB thrusters + 2 strict pull-ups + a 100m run... keep going until the 12th and final round has been completed!

Mon, 12/23/19
"Event One Morris"

For Time

50 Wall Ball Shots (20/14 lb)

40/30 Calorie Ski/Bike/Row

30 Dumbbell Snatches (50/35 lb)

20 Box Jump Overs (24/20 in)

15 Bar Muscle-Ups

Sat, 12/21/19
Workout of the day

5 Sets

5 Bench Press (build)

10 DB Rows

Partner Workout

12:00 AMRAP

Max Wall balls + Calorie Row

One partner does wall balls while the other rows. Switch places every 25 wall balls.

Score is total wall balls + total calories rowed.

Fri, 12/20/19
Workout of the day

Partner Workout

4 Sets

3:00 Work/ 3:00 Rest

7 Power snatches (135/95)

14 Bar-facing burpees

Max Cal Echo bike in remaining time

Thu, 12/19/19
Workout of the day

15:00 AMRAP

10 Strict pull-ups

20 Push-ups

30 Sit-ups

40 Med ball step-ups

50 Double-unders

Wed, 12/18/19
Workout of the day

Back Squat

5 x 3

Single Leg Deadlift

4 x 10/10 @ 3010

For Time

100 KB Swings (53/35)

Tue, 12/17/19
Workout of the day

3 rounds for reps

1:00 Power snatches (75/55)

1:00 Lateral Burpees

1:00 Front rack lunges (75/55)

1:00 Bike

1:00 Thrusters (75/55)

1:00 Rest

Mon, 12/16/19
Workout of the day

5 Sets

4 Deadlifts (build)

6 Strict Handstand Push-ups

Add deficit as needed to make 6 reps challenging

Partner Workout

12:00

Max Calorie Row

Every minute on the minute, one partner completes 12 toes to bar (alternate minutes)

Sat, 12/14/19
Workout of the day

"Naughty or Nice 2019"

Teams of 4

30:00

4 Mile Run

400 Sandbag Step-ups

300 Wall balls

200 Push-ups

100 Strict Pull-ups

Max Cal Bike, Ski, or Row in remaining time

-All 4 team members work simultaneously and partition the reps any way they wish to complete the running, step-ups, wall balls, push-ups, and pull-ups. Once all the reps are completed, athletes work together to accumulate as many calories as possible on the machine of their choice in the remaining time.

Fri, 12/13/19
Workout of the day

Push Press

5 x 3

3 Rounds for time

500m Row

20 Push press (95/65)

15 Burpees

Thu, 12/12/19
Workout of the day

15:00 AMRAP

10 Single arm DB devil's press (50/35)

20 Toes to bar

40 Double-unders

Wed, 12/11/19
Workout of the day

Front Squat

5 x 3

Single Leg Squat

4 x 10/10 @ 3010

L-Sit

4 x :20

Tue, 12/10/19
Workout of the day

5 Rounds on a 5:00 Timer

15 Pull-ups (C2B)

15 Hang power cleans (135/95)

20/15 Calorie Echo Bike

Mon, 12/09/19
Workout of the day

"Strict Heavy Diane"

21-15-9 reps for time

Deadlifts (275/185)

Strict Handstand Push-ups

Sat, 12/07/19
Workout of the day

"Pearl Harbor 12.7.41"

2 Rounds For Time

12 Ring Dips

7 Power Cleans (165/105 lb)

41 Double-Unders

12 Ring Dips

7 Front Squats (165/105 lb)

41 Double-Unders

12 Ring Dips

7 Shoulder-to-Overheads (165/105 lb)

41 Double-Unders

Fri, 12/06/19
Workout of the day

Partner Workout

20:00 AMRAP

10-20-30-40-50....

Burpee pull-ups

Calorie Echo bike

Thu, 12/05/19
Workout of the day

7 Rounds for time

10 KB SDHP

20 Sit-ups

30 ft. D-ball pull

30 ft. D-ball push

Wed, 12/04/19
Workout of the day

Back Squat

4-4-4-4-4

:03 Pause on first 2 reps/set

Shoot for same load as sets of 3 two weeks ago

3-4 sets

8/8 KB Front Rack Bulgarian split squats @ 3010

8/8 KB Split stance Romanian Deadlifts @ 4011

Rest :45 between each leg

Rest :90 between split squats and Romanian deadlifts

4:00

Max Strict pull-ups

Your first session is free. Let's do this.