Daily Workouts

Mon, 07/06/20
Workout of the day

5 Sets

5 Deadlifts (build)5 Strict Handstand Push-ups

10:00 AMRAP

7 Toes to bar9 Push-ups11 KB Swings

Sat, 07/04/20
Workout of the day

5K (1 lap) or 10K (2 laps)

4th of July Fun Run

Fri, 07/03/20
Workout of the day

5 Rounds for time

30 Wall balls30/24 Calorie Echo Bike

Thu, 07/02/20
Workout of the day

1. Back Squat

5 x 3

2. CrossFit Open Workout 13.4

7:00 AMRAP-3-6-9-12...C & J, 135/95Toes to bar

Wed, 07/01/20
Workout of the day

6 Rounds for time

7 Strict Pull-ups25/20 Calorie Row400m Run

Tue, 06/30/20
Workout of the day

Every 4:00 x 5 Sets

9 Deadlifts15 Box jumps21 Push-ups-Build deadlift load across each set

Mon, 06/29/20
Workout of the day

1. 3-Position Snatch

-Complete 8-10 Sets-Work 3 positions from top down: high hang, hang, floor-From floor, pause at hang for :02-Build in load as technique allows

2. 10:00 AMRAP

10 DB Snatch10/8 Calorie Echo Bike

Sat, 06/27/20
Workout of the day

"Hotshots 19"

6 Rounds for time

30 Air squats19 Power cleans (135lbs/95lbs)7 Strict pull-ups400-meter run

Fri, 06/26/20
Workout of the day

1. Hang Snatch

7 x 3

2. 10:00 AMRAP

5 Strict Handstand Push-ups10 KB Swings (53/35)15/12 Calorie Echo Bike

Thu, 06/25/20
Workout of the day

1. Shoulder Press

5 x 5

2. 21-15-9 Reps for time

Deadlifts (225/155)Box Jump-overs

Wed, 06/24/20
Workout of the day

For Time

15 Back Squats (185/125)1 Mile Run15 Back Squats 800m Run15 Back Squats400m Run

Tue, 06/23/20
Workout of the day

8 Rounds for time

5 Toes to bar10 DB box step-overs20/15 Calorie Row20:00 Cap

Mon, 06/22/20
Workout of the day

1. Hang Clean & Jerk

7 x 2

2. 10:00 AMRAP

1-2-3-4-5...Strict Pull-upsShoulder to Overhead (115/80)Burpees

Sat, 06/20/20
Workout of the day

1. 3-4 Sets

10/10 Single Leg Deadlifts:30 Hollow Rock/hold

2. 5 Sets2:00 Work/1:00 Rest

12/10 Calorie Echo Bike10 Single Arm Devil's Press (50/35)Pick up each work interval where you left off on the previous one. After 5 sets (14:00), record total rounds and reps completed.

Fri, 06/19/20
Workout of the day

"Juneteenth"

6 Rounds for time

19 Calorie Row

18 Wall Balls

65 Double-undersThis workout commemorates June 19, 1865 when federal orders freed all slaves in the final state. Today, let it be a reminder that absolute equality is still the goal and we can all improve. Love Wins.

Thu, 06/18/20
Workout of the day

1. 5 Sets

5 Bench press3 Weighted pull-ups

2. 13:00 AMRAP

10 DB Box Step-overs10 Push-ups20 Sit-ups

Wed, 06/17/20
Workout of the day

5 Rounds for time

7 Strict pull-ups21 Wall balls400m Run

Tue, 06/16/20
Workout of the day

"Christine"

3 rounds for time:500m Row12 Deadlifts (bodyweight)21 Box Jumps (24"/20")

Mon, 06/15/20
Workout of the day

1. High Hang Clean & Jerk

7 x 2

2. 8:00 AMRAP

12 Front rack lunges (95/65)9 Shoulder to overhead6 Strict pull-ups

Sat, 06/13/20
Workout of the day

1. Back Squat

3 x 5

2. 15:00 AMRAP

15/12 Calorie Echo15 Wall balls5 Strict pull-ups

Fri, 06/12/20
Workout of the day

1. High Hang Snatch

7 x 3

2. 10:00 AMRAP

10 DB Snatch10 Burpees

Thu, 06/11/20
Workout of the day

24:00 EMOM

A. 5 Strict Toes to barB. 10 Single leg DeadliftsC. 5 Strict HSPUD. 1:00 Echo Bike

Wed, 06/10/20
Workout of the day

For Time

20 Thrusters (95/65)400m Run15 Thrusters400m Run10 Thrusters400m Run5 Thrusters 400m Run

Tue, 06/09/20
Workout of the day

1. 10:00 EMOM

3 Power Cleans

2. 12:00-

Max calorie rowEvery 2:00, complete:5 Strict pull-ups7 Power cleans (135/95)

Your first session is free. Let's do this.