Daily Workouts

Sat, 12/03/22
Workout of the day

15:00 AMRAP

2-4-6-8-10...

Strict Pull-ups

DB Push Press

DB Lunge

200m Run after each completed round

Fri, 12/02/22
Workout of the day

Partner Workout

20:00 AMRAP

5 Bench Press (135/95)

5 Front Squats (155/105)

5 Bar-facing Burpees

10 DB Box Step-Overs

Thu, 12/01/22
Workout of the day

Split Jerk

Build to a heavy single

Then, 3 x 2 @ 70-80% of today's heavy single.

10:00 EMOM

A. 5 Strict HSPU + :30 D-Ball Hold

B. :30 Hollow Rock/Hold

Wed, 11/30/22
Workout of the day

3 Rounds for time:

10 Pull-ups (C2B)

12 Box Jump-overs

15/12 Calorie Row

2:00 Rest

3 Rounds for time:

10 Pull-ups (C2B)

12 Box Jump-overs

15/12 Calorie Row

Tue, 11/29/22
Workout of the day

Power Clean

Build to a heavy single

Then, 3 x 3 @ 70-80% of today's heavy single.

2:00 Banded Hamstring Curls

2:00 Cumulative L-Sit

Mon, 11/28/22
Workout of the day

2 Rounds for time:

50 Wall Balls (20/14)

40/30 Calorie Echo Bike

30 DB Snatches (50/35)

20 Toes to Bar

10 Deadlifts (275/205)

Sat, 11/26/22
Workout of the day

32:00 EMOM

A. :45 Row or Bike

B. 7/7 DB Hang Clean & Jerks

C. :45 Bike or Row

D. 3-8 Strict Pull-ups

Fri, 11/25/22
Workout of the day

Closed for Thanksgiving

Thu, 11/24/22
Workout of the day

Closed for Thanksgiving

Wed, 11/23/22
Workout of the day

Partner Workout

30:00 AMRAP

15 D-ball Cleans (100/70)

30 Burpees over erg

10-20-30-40-50... Calorie Row

-Increase calories on the rowing machine by 10 each round.

Tue, 11/22/22
Workout of the day

Front Squat

5 x 3 (build)

:03 Pause on 1st rep of each set

Complete on a 0-2-4-7-10 Minute Timer

7:00 AMRAP

15 Wall Balls

15/12 Calorie Echo Bike

Mon, 11/21/22
Workout of the day

4 Rounds for time:

10 Handstand Push-ups

15 Pull-ups (C2B)

25 DB Snatches

75 Double-unders

Sat, 11/19/22
Workout of the day

13:00 AMRAP

10 Goblet Squats

10 Push-ups

10 KB Swings

20 Sit-ups

Fri, 11/18/22
Workout of the day

Partner Workout

10 Rounds for time:

15/12 Calorie Echo Bike

12 Deadlifts (155/105)

9 Hang Power Cleans

6 Push Jerks

Alternate complete rounds with your partner.

Each athlete completes 5 rounds.

Thu, 11/17/22
Workout of the day

Close Grip Bench Press

Build to a heavy single

Then, 3 x 3 @ 80% of today's heavy single.

10:00 EMOM

1-5 Strict Pull-ups +

:10 L-Sit

Wed, 11/16/22
Workout of the day

For Time:

75 Burpees over the erg

100 Wall Balls

125/100 Calorie Row

Partition the reps any way you'd like.

Tue, 11/15/22
Workout of the day

Deadlift

Build to a heavy single

Then, 3 x 3 @ 75% of today's heavy single

4 Sets:

10 Glute Ham Raises

3:00-

Russian Twists with Med Ball

Mon, 11/14/22
Workout of the day

15:00 AMRAP

6 Strict Pull-ups

12 Push-ups

15/12 Calorie Echo Bike

5 Sets:

10 Toes to Rings

Sat, 11/12/22
Workout of the day

Partner Workout

20:00 AMRAP:

Partner 1:

7 Strict Pull-ups +

7/7 Alternating Dumbbell Curl & Press

Partner 2: Echo Bike for Calories

-Alternate complete rounds of the couplet with your partner

-Score is total reps + calories completed

Fri, 11/11/22
Workout of the day

"Chad"

For Time:

1,000 Box Step Ups (20")

Wear a Ruck Pack (45/35lbs)

Thu, 11/10/22
Workout of the day

8:00 AMRAP

8 Bench Press (60% 1RM)

20/16 Calorie Row

4:00 Rest

8:00 AMRAP

8 KB Swings (53/35)

16 Sit-ups

Wed, 11/09/22
Workout of the day

Shoulder Press

Build to a heavy single

Then, 3 x 3 @ 80% of today's heavy single.

7:00 AMRAP

1-2-3-4-5... Strict HSPU

2-4-6-8-10... Toes to Bar

Tue, 11/08/22
Workout of the day

15:00 AMRAP

7 Pull-ups (C2B)

8 Power cleans (135/95)

15/12 Calorie Echo Bike

30 Double-unders

Mon, 11/07/22
Workout of the day

Box Squat

Build to a heavy single

Then, 3 x 3 @ 80% of today's heavy single.

3 Sets:

8/8 Back Rack Bulgarian Split Squats

2 Sets:

50 Bottom Half Straight Leg Sit-ups

Your first session is free. Let's do this.