Daily Workouts

Fri, 01/24/20
Workout of the day

Partner Workout

For Time

1000/800m Row

3 Rounds20 Overhead squats (95/65)20 Toes to bar

1000/800m Row

3 Rounds15 Overhead squats (115/75)15 Toes to bar

1000/800m Row

3 Rounds10 Overhead squats (135/95)10 Toes to bar

1000/800m Row

One works one rests. Work together and partition the reps any way you choose.

Thu, 01/23/20
Workout of the day

5 Sets

5 Bench press (build)

50 ft. Hand over hand sled pull

16:00 EMOM

A. :40 Push-ups

B. :40 DB Lunges

C. :40 Sit-ups

D. :40 Ski

Wed, 01/22/20
Workout of the day

Back Squat

5 x 3

Build to a heavy triple

:03 Pause on 1st rep/set

3-4 sets

8/8 KB Bulgarian split squats @3010

8/8 KB Split stance Romanian deadlifts @4011

Rest :45 between each leg

Rest :90 between split squats and Romanian deadlifts

Tue, 01/21/20
Workout of the day

5 Rounds for time

15 Wall balls (30/20 lb to 10/9 ft)

15 Pull-ups (C2B)

15 Burpee box jumps (24"/20")

Mon, 01/20/20
Workout of the day

One set every 4:00 x 5 sets

20/15 Cal Echo Bike

50 Double-unders

5 Power cleans

Set 1: 65%

Set 2: 70%

Set 3: 75%

Set 4: 80%

Set 5: 85%

Sat, 01/18/20
Workout of the day

Partner Workout

5:00

Build to a heavy thruster

10:00 AMRAP

10 Thrusters (105/70)

10 Toes to bar

5:00

Build to a heavy thruster

Fri, 01/17/20
Workout of the day

For Time

60/45 Calorie Ski

60 Pull-ups

800m Run

60/45 Calorie Row

60/45 Calorie Echo bike

Thu, 01/16/20
Workout of the day

10:00 EMOM

15 Double-unders +

3 Power Snatches (touch & go)

30-20-10 reps for time

DB Snatches

Lateral burpees

Wed, 01/15/20
Workout of the day

Front Squat

3-3-3-3-3

:03 Pause on 1st rep of each set

3 sets

Barbell Front Rack Bulgarian Split Squats x 20 reps @2020

Rest :45 between each leg.

Tue, 01/14/20
Workout of the day

5 Rounds on a 5:00 Timer

10 Bench press

10 Deadlifts

20/15 Calorie Row

Choose a weight on bench press and deadlifts that you expect to be able to maintain 10 consecutive reps. Adjust as necessary. Sprint the row!

Mon, 01/13/20
Workout of the day

For Time

60/45 Calorie Echo Bike

50 Wall balls (20/14)

40 Box jumps (24/20)

30 Power cleans (135/95)

20 Shoulder to overhead (135/95)

Fri, 01/10/20
Workout of the day

Partner Workout

20:00 AMRAP

20 Single Arm DB Thrusters

20 Burpee Box Jumps

40 Calorie Row

Thu, 01/09/20
Workout of the day

7 Rounds for time

7 Deadlifts (225/155)

14 Push-ups

21 Wall balls

Wed, 01/08/20
Workout of the day

CFV Championship Event 1 "Max Complex"

10:00

Both athletes establish a max of the complex:

1 Clean +

2 Front Squats

CFV Championship Event 2 "Push Pull"

4 Rounds for Time

50 ft. D-ball Push (150/100)

10 D-ball Clean & Carries

50 ft. D-ball Pull

Alternate rounds with your partner

Tue, 01/07/20
Workout of the day

24:00 EMOM

A. :30 Bench Press

B. :30 Row

C. :30 KB Swings

D. :30 Bike

Mon, 01/06/20
Workout of the day

21-15-9 reps for time

Power Cleans (135/95)

Pull-ups (C2B)

Burpees

Sat, 01/04/20
Workout of the day

Back Squat

5 x 3

2 Sets

5:00

75 Wall Balls

Max Double-unders in remaining time

5:00 rest between sets

Fri, 01/03/20
Workout of the day

Partner Workout

15:00 AMRAP

20 Power snatches (115/80)

30/24 Calorie Echo Bike

Thu, 01/02/20
Workout of the day

Clean & Jerk

5 x 2

21-15-9 reps for time

Clean & Jerk (60% of part 1)

Strict Pull-ups

Wed, 01/01/20
Workout of the day

"Clovis"

For time

Run 10 miles

150 Burpee pull-ups

Partition the run and burpee pull-ups as needed.

Tue, 12/31/19
Workout of the day

Partner workout

100/80 Calorie Row

10-20-30-40 rep rounds of

Toes to bar

DB Single Arm Thrusters

100/80 Calorie Row

Mon, 12/30/19
Workout of the day

8:00 AMRAP

1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9-10...

D-ball Cleans (150/100)

Box Jump-overs (30"/24")

5 Sets

Bench Press, 5 reps

3 L Pull-ups

Sat, 12/28/19
Workout of the day

Partner Workout

25:00 AMRAP

10-20-30-40-50...

Wall balls

DB Snatch (60/40)

Calorie Echo bike

Fri, 12/27/19
Workout of the day

12:00 EMOM

A. 3 Power Cleans (build)

B. 3 Strict Weighted Pull-ups (build)

Partner Workout

12:00

Max Calorie Row

Every minute on the minute, one partner completes 12 Pull-ups (C2B)

Your first session is free. Let's do this.