Daily Workouts

Tue, 02/07/23
Workout of the day

4 Rounds for time:

10 Deadlifts (225/155)

15 Handstand Push-ups

20 DB Snatches (50/35)

60 Double-unders

8:00 EMOM

2-5 Wall Walks

Mon, 02/06/23
Workout of the day

CrossFit Open Workout 14.4

14:00 AMRAP

60 Calorie Row

50 Toes to Bar

40 Wall Balls (20/14)

30 Cleans (135/95)

20 Muscle-ups

Sat, 02/04/23
Workout of the day

10:00 Handstand Practice

Partner Workout:

16:00 AMRAP

12 Toes to Bar

12 KB Swings

12 Calorie Row

-Alternate movements with your partner

Fri, 02/03/23
Workout of the day

"Omar"

For Time:

10 Thrusters (95/65lb)

15 Bar-Facing Burpees

20 Thrusters

25 Bar-Facing Burpees

30 Thrusters

35 Bar-Facing Burpees

Thu, 02/02/23
Workout of the day

12:00 AMRAP

10 Calorie Echo Bike

10 Walking Lunges

10 Sit-ups

Wed, 02/01/23
Workout of the day

10:00 EMOM

1 Power Clean + Push Jerk

21-15-9 reps for time:

Power Cleans (135/95)

Push Jerks

Tue, 01/31/23
Workout of the day

5 Sets:

2 Eccentric Strict Muscle-ups

2. 15:00 AMRAP

5 Wall Walks

10 Box Jump-overs

15/12 Calorie Row

Mon, 01/30/23
Workout of the day

Overhead Squat

5 x 3

2 Sets:

3:00 AMRAP

10 Overhead Squats (95/65)

10 Pull-ups (C2B)

4:00 Rest

Sat, 01/28/23
Workout of the day

10:00 Handstand Practice

Partner Workout:

10 Rounds for time:

10 Burpee Pull-ups

300m Run

-Alternate complete rounds with your partner

Fri, 01/27/23
Workout of the day

CrossFit Open Workout 18.1

20:00 AMRAP

8 toes-to-bars

10 dumbbell hang clean and jerks

14 / 12-cal. row

Thu, 01/26/23
Workout of the day

6:00 EMOM

5 Strict Hollow Body Pull-ups

6:00 EMOM

5 Strict Handstand Push-ups

6 Sets:

8 Deadlifts (build)

Wed, 01/25/23
Workout of the day

5 Sets:

In 2:00, complete:

15 Sit-ups

50 Double-unders*

Max Calorie Bike in remaining time

1:00 Rest

*Cap for Sit-ups + Double-unders is 1:15

Tue, 01/24/23
Workout of the day

5 Sets:

2 Eccentric Strict Muscle-ups

2. 15:00 AMRAP

20 DB Snatch (50/35)

50 ft. DB Overhead Walking Lunge

50 ft. DB Lunge

10 Shuttle Runs

Mon, 01/23/23
Workout of the day

Back Squat

5 x 5 (Build)

5 Rounds for time:

10 Pull-ups (C2B)

15 Wall Balls

(7:00 Cap)

Sat, 01/21/23
Workout of the day

32:00 EMOM

A. :45 Row

B. :20 - :30 Hollow Rock/Hold

C. :45 Echo Bike

D. 1-2 Rope Climbs

Fri, 01/20/23
Workout of the day

7 Rounds for time:

7 Deadlifts (225/155)

7 Box Jump-overs

7 Pull-ups (C2B)

30 Double-unders

Thu, 01/19/23
Workout of the day

1. 10 Sets on a 1:30 Timer:

1 Clean +

1 Front Squat +

1 Split Jerk

-Build as technique allows

2. 7:00 AMRAP

3 Handstand Push-ups

3 Power Cleans (185/125)

Wed, 01/18/23
Workout of the day

3 Rounds for time:

500m Row

400m Run

30/24 Calorie Echo Bike

Tue, 01/17/23
Workout of the day

1. 10 Sets on the minute:

2 Power Snatches

-Build as technique allows

2. 10:00 AMRAP

8 Power Snatches (95/65)

10 Bar-facing Burpees

Mon, 01/16/23
Workout of the day

10 Rounds for time:

3 Bar Muscle-ups

5 Front Squats (135/95)

10:00 Cap

15:00 EMOM

A. 10 reps Pistol Progression Variant

B. :15 Ring Support Hold

C. :20 Hollow Rock/Hold

Sat, 01/14/23
Workout of the day

Gymnastics Course-No Classes

Track Workout

4 Rounds for time:

100 yard Walking Lunge

400m Run

Fri, 01/13/23
Workout of the day

3 Rounds for time:

10 Wall walks

20 Deadlifts (225/155)

40/32 Calorie Row

Thu, 01/12/23
Workout of the day

50-40-30-20-10 reps for time:

Box Step-ups

Sit-ups

Double-unders

Wed, 01/11/23
Workout of the day

1. 10 Sets on a 1:15 Timer:

1 Power Clean +

1 Front Squat +

1 Split Jerk

-Build as technique allows

2. 10:00 EMOM

10-15 Thrusters

10-15 Pullups (C2B)

Your first session is free. Let's do this.