Daily Workouts

Mon, 02/24/20
Workout of the day

9-15-21 reps for time

Power Snatch (115/80)

Toes to Bar

Burpees

Sat, 02/22/20
Workout of the day

5 Sets

2 Power Clean & Jerks (build)

3 Strict weighted pull-ups

Partner Workout

For Time

25 Bar Muscle-ups

50 Clean & Jerks (135/95)

100/80 Calorie Bike

Fri, 02/21/20
Workout of the day

"Morrison"

50-40-30-20-10 reps for time

Wall balls (20/14 lb)

Box jumps (24"/20")

Kettlebell swings (53/25 lb)

Thu, 02/20/20
Workout of the day

5-7 Sets not for time

Bench press, 7 reps

150 ft. D-ball Carry

7 Strict pull-ups

150 ft. Farmer's Carry

Wed, 02/19/20
Workout of the day

Back Squat

Build to a 1RM

3 Sets

10/10 Pistols @3011

10/10 Single Leg Deadlifts @3011

Tue, 02/18/20
Workout of the day

For Time

60/45 Calorie Ski

60 Pull-ups

800m Run

60/45 Calorie Row

60/45 Calorie Echo bike*Start anywhere and go in any order. Once you start a movement, you must complete that movement before switching to a different one.(retest from 1/17)

Mon, 02/17/20
Workout of the day

21-15-9 Reps for time

Power Snatch (115/80)

Toes to bar

Burpees

Sat, 02/15/20
Workout of the day

Strict Press

3-3-3

Push Press

3-3-3

Push Jerk

3-3-3

-Increase load each set

Partner Workout

12:00 Max Calorie Bike

-Switch every 25/20 Calories

-While your partner bikes, complete a 25 ft. D-ball push + 25 ft. D-ball pull

Fri, 02/14/20
Workout of the day

Partner Workout

16:00 AMRAP

10 Power cleans (205/140)

20 Toes to bar

30 Wall balls (30 lb/20 lb)One works, one rests. Every minute on the minute, one partner completes one rope climb.

Thu, 02/13/20
Workout of the day

7 Sets on a 5:00 timer

500m Row

5 Deadlifts (build)

Goal is consistency on the rower and increase load on the deadlifts each round.

Wed, 02/12/20
Workout of the day

Front Squat

5 x 2

3 Sets on a 5:00 Timer

1 "Leg Blaster"20 Air Squats20 Lunges20 Jumping Lunges10 Jumiping SquatsOR

1 "Mini Leg Blaster"10 Air Squats10 Lunges10 Jumping Lunges 10 Jumping Squats

Tue, 02/11/20
Workout of the day

6 Rounds for Time

400m Run

30/24 Calorie Row, Bike, or Ski

Choose one machine for all 6 rounds.

Mon, 02/10/20
Workout of the day

5 Sets

5 Bench Press (build)

5 Strict Pull-ups

8:00 AMRAP

12 Single arm DB hang clean & jerks

36 Double-unders

Sat, 02/08/20
Workout of the day

5 Sets

2 Hang cleans (build)

4 Strict Handstand push-ups (add deficit if possible)

For Time

1000/800m Row

800m Run

40 Bar-facing burpees

Fri, 02/07/20
Workout of the day

Partner Workout

20:00

100/80 Calorie ski buy-in

Then, AMRAP in remaining time

40/30 Calorie Echo Bike

20 Deadlifts (225/155)

4 Legless rope climbs-One works, one rests

Thu, 02/06/20
Workout of the day

21-15-9 Reps for time

DB Squat cleans (50/35)

Strict Pull-ups

Deficit Push-ups (hands on DBs)

Wed, 02/05/20
Workout of the day

Back Squat

5 x 2

Build to heavy

3 sets

8 KB Bulgarian split squat @3011

Immediately into...

12 jumping Bulgarian split squats (no weight) all on SAME SIDE

REST :45 between each leg

Tue, 02/04/20
Workout of the day

Power Clean + Push Jerk

8 x 2

Build each set as technique allows

For Time

15 Clean & jerks (135/95)

20 Toes to bar

30 Burpees

20 Toes to bar

15 Clean & jerks

Mon, 02/03/20
Workout of the day

4 Rounds for time

40/30 Calorie Row or Bike

50 Double-unders

6 Bar Muscle-ups

Rounds 1 & 3: Row

Rounds 2 & 4: Bike

Sat, 02/01/20
Workout of the day

5 Sets

5 Deadlifts

2 Legless rope climbs*

*OR rope climbs with feet/rope climb practice/rope rows

Teams of 3

5 Rounds

1:00 D-ball hold (100/70)

1:00 Plank

1:00 Row

Score is total calories rowed

Fri, 01/31/20
Workout of the day

20:00 AMRAP

5 Strict pull-ups

10 Push-ups

15 Air squats

Every 4:00, 20/15 Calorie Echo Bike

(0:00, 4:00, 8:00, 12:00, 16:00)

Thu, 01/30/20
Workout of the day

Push Press

5 x 5

3 Rounds for time

10 Push press (115/80)

15 Toes to bar

20 KB swings (53/35)

50 Double-unders

Wed, 01/29/20
Workout of the day

Front Squat

5 x 3

Build to heavy

3 Sets

100ft Double KB/DB Front Rack Walking Lunges

Immediately into....

40 KB Deadlifts

Tue, 01/28/20
Workout of the day

10:00 AMRAP

15/12 Calorie row

15 Wall balls (20/14)

2:00 Rest

10:00 AMRAP

15/12 Calorie Echo bike

20 DB Snatches (50/35)

Your first session is free. Let's do this.