Daily Workouts

Wed, 10/28/20
Workout of the day

1. "Karen"

For Time

150 Wall Balls

2. Back Squat

3 x 3

Tue, 10/27/20
Workout of the day

1. Power Clean

Build to a heavy double

2. 21-18-15-12-9-6-3 reps for time

Power Cleans (115/80)

Pull-ups (C2B)

Mon, 10/26/20
Workout of the day

20:00 AMRAP

5 Deadlifts (225/155)

10 Burpees

15/12 Calorie Echo Bike

Sat, 10/24/20
Workout of the day

3 Rounds for time

1000m Row

800m Run

Fri, 10/23/20
"Omar"

"OMAR"

For Time

10 Thrusters (95/65)

15 Bar-facing burpees

20 Thrusters

25 Bar-facing burpees

30 Thrusters

35 Bar-facing burpees

Thu, 10/22/20
Workout of the day

1. 5 Sets

5 Deadlifts (build)

5 Strict HSPU

2. 3:00-

20 D-ball cleans (100/70)

Max Calorie Ski in remaining time

Wed, 10/21/20
Workout of the day

1. Every 3:00 x 5 sets

15-12-9-6-3

Power Cleans

-Add weight each round-Shoot for unbroken sets

2. 3 Rounds for time

15 Toes to Bar

15 Power cleans (135/95)

15 Box jump-overs

Tue, 10/20/20
Workout of the day

10:00 AMRAP

A. 1:00 Echo Bike

B. 12 Pull-ups (C2B)

4:00 Rest

10:00 AMRAP

A. 1:00 Row

B. 16 DB Snatches

Scores are total calories on the bike and total calories on the erg

Mon, 10/19/20
Workout of the day

Front Squat

5 x 3

For time:

Run 1,600 meters9 Thrusters (115/75)Run 800 meters15 ThrustersRun 400 meters21 Thrusters

Sat, 10/17/20
Workout of the day

For Time

2-4-6-8-10-12 Devil's Press20/15 Calorie Echo Bike

Fri, 10/16/20
Workout of the day

15:00 AMRAP

5 Bar muscle-ups10 Box Jump-overs15 Wall balls

Thu, 10/15/20
Workout of the day

5 Rounds on a 4:00 Timer:

In 2:30, complete:

20 dumbbell box step-ups (50/35)Max Calorie Row in remaning time

Score is total calories completed

Wed, 10/14/20
Workout of the day

For Time

60/50 Calorie Echo Bike20 Clean & Jerks (135/95)40 Bar-facing burpees

At 20:00 mark,

For Time

40 Bar-facing burpees20 Clean & Jerks (135/95)60/50 Calorie Echo Bike

Tue, 10/13/20
Workout of the day

1. Front Squat

5 x 10

2. 7:00 AMRAP

10 KB Swings (53/35)10 KB Lunges30 Double-unders

Mon, 10/12/20
Workout of the day

1. Power Snatch

7 x 3Add load as technique allows

2. Bicouplet 1

21-15-9 reps for time:

Snatches (85/55)Chest-to-bar pull-ups

Sat, 10/10/20
Workout of the day

7:00-

800m RunAMRAP DT in remaining time

6:00-

800m RunAMRAP DT in remaining time

5:00-

800m RunAMRAP DT in remaining time

-Perform on a running clock

Fri, 10/09/20
Workout of the day

3 Rounds:

5:00 AMRAP

Buy-in: 30/24 Calorie Echo Bike

AMRAP in remaining time:

5 D-ball cleans (100/70)5 Burpee box jumps (24"/20")

3:00 Rest between rounds

Thu, 10/08/20
Workout of the day

20:00 EMOM

A. 5-10 Strict HSPUB. :30 DB LungesC. 5-10 Strict pull-upsD. :30 Double-unders

Wed, 10/07/20
Workout of the day

1. Back squat

5 x 3

2. 10 Rounds for time

15 Wall balls15/12 Calorie row

Tue, 10/06/20
Workout of the day

1. "Helen"

3 rounds for time:

400m Run21 KB Swings, 53/3512 Pull-ups

2. Weighted Pull-up

5 x 3(compare to 7/14)

Mon, 10/05/20
Workout of the day

15:00 EMOM

5 x 2 High Hang Snatch5 x 2 Hang Snatch5 x 2 Snatch

10:00 AMRAP2-4-6-8-10...

Power Snatches (95/65)Burpees(compare to 9/2/20)

Sat, 10/03/20
Workout of the day

15:00 AMRAP

12 Calorie Echo bike12 DB Snatches (50/35)36 Double-unders

Fri, 10/02/20
Workout of the day

"Harvell"

2 Rounds For Time with a partner:

50 Strict Pull ups200 meter plate carry33 Power Cleans (135/95)400 meter plate carry55 Front Squats (135/95)66 Burpees with 1 additional Pushup at the bottom

Thu, 10/01/20
Workout of the day

5 Sets

10/10 Single Leg Deadlifts:15 L-Sit

5 Sets

5 Bench press (build)5 Strict toes to bar

Your first session is free. Let's do this.