Daily Workouts

Tue, 09/28/21
Workout of the day

For Time:

25 Bar Muscle-ups

50 DB Box Step-overs

100 Sit-ups

250 Double-unders

Partition reps any way you'd like.

Mon, 09/27/21
Workout of the day

4 Rounds for time:

21 Calorie Row

15 Lateral Burpees over erg

9 DB Squat Cleans (50/35)

Sat, 09/25/21
Workout of the day

Track Day

5 Rounds for time:

20 Push-ups

50 Yard Lunge

400m Run

*Meet at Hudson's Bay Track for 9:00, 10:00, and 11:00 classes today. Gym is closed due to hosting Burgener Strength Weightlifting Course

Fri, 09/24/21
Workout of the day

Partner Workout

10 Rounds of 2:00 Work/2:00 Rest

In 2:00, complete:

8 Burpee Box Jump-overs (24"/20")

13 Wall Balls (30/20 lb)

Max Calorie Echo bike in remaining time

Alternate 2:00 work/rest intervals with your partner. Score is total calories on the Echo bike

Thu, 09/23/21
Workout of the day

10:00 AMRAP

4 Deadlifts (225/155)

6 Toes to Bar

8 DB Hang Snatch (50/35)

:10 L-Sit

Wed, 09/22/21
Workout of the day

1. Pause Jerk + Jerk

10 x 2

:02 Pause in receive position of first rep

2. In the Hole Front Squat

5 x 3

3. 5:00 EMOM

:15 Hollow Rock/hold

:30 Plank

Tue, 09/21/21
Workout of the day

For Time:

100 Double-unders

50/40 Calorie Row

80 Double-unders

40/32 Calorie Row

60 Double-unders

30/24 Calorie Row

40 Double-unders

20/16 Calorie Row

20 Double-unders

10/8 Calorie Row

Mon, 09/20/21
Workout of the day

For Time:

21 Thrusters (95/65)

21 Pull-ups (C2B)

400m Run

15 Thrusters (95/65)

15 Pull-ups (C2B)

400m Run

9 Thrusters (95/65)

9 Pull-ups (C2B)

400m Run

Sat, 09/18/21
Workout of the day

"Harvell"

2 Rounds For Time with a partner:

11 Rope Climbs

200 meter buddy carry

33 Power Cleans (135/95)

400 meter buddy carry

55 Front Squats (135/95

66 Burpees with 1 additional Pushup at the bottom

Fri, 09/17/21
Workout of the day

For Time:

50 Calorie Row

40 Sit-ups

30 KB Swings (53/35)

20 Strict HSPU

100 Double-unders

20 Strict HSPU

30 KB Swings

40 Sit-ups

50 Calorie Row

Thu, 09/16/21
Workout of the day

4 Rounds on a 6:00 Timer

7 Deadlifts (275/185)

7 Bar Muscle-ups

800m Run

Wed, 09/15/21
Workout of the day

1. Snatch

10 x 2 (Build)

2. Front Squat

5 x 5 (Build)

Tue, 09/14/21
Workout of the day

7:00 AMRAP

5 Strict Pull-ups

10 Calorie Echo Bike

1:00 Rest

7:00 AMRAP

10 Push-ups

10 Calorie Echo Bike

1:00 Rest

7:00 AMRAP

20 Walking Lunges

10 Calorie Echo Bike

Mon, 09/13/21
Workout of the day

3 Rounds for time:

12 D-ball Cleans (100/70)

20 Box Jumps

500m Row

Sat, 09/11/21
Workout of the day

"13 Heroes"

Partner Workout:

13 Rounds for time:

8 Burpee Pull-ups

26 Wall Balls (20/14)

21 Calorie Row

One works, one rests. Split the work any way you'd like.

Fri, 09/10/21
Workout of the day

3 Rounds for time:

20 Power cleans (115/80)

15 Toes to bar

400m Run

Thu, 09/09/21
Workout of the day

For Time:

120/90 Calorie Echo Bike

240 Step-ups (20")

-Partition reps any way you'd like

Wed, 09/08/21
Workout of the day

1. 10 Sets:

1 Snatch lift-off (to knee) +

1 Pause hang snatch (:02 pause above knee) +

1 Tempo snatch (:02 from floor to knee)

2. Back Squat

5 x 3

Tue, 09/07/21
Workout of the day

13:00 AMRAP

5 Bar Muscle-ups

10 Deadlifts (195/125)

20/15 Calorie Echo Bike

Mon, 09/06/21
Workout of the day

Gym Closed Monday, 9/6. Happy Labor Day!

For Time:

50 Sit-ups

400m Run

50 Jumping Lunges

400m Run

50 Push-ups

400m Run

50 Jumping Squats

400m Run

Sat, 09/04/21
Workout of the day

1. Power Clean

5 x 3 (build)

2. 21-15-9 Reps for time

Power Cleans (135/95)

Burpees with additional push-up at the bottom

Fri, 09/03/21
Workout of the day

Partner Workout

10 Rounds of 2:00 Work/2:00 Rest

In 2:00, complete:

10 Thrusters (95/65)

10 Pull-ups (C2B)

Max Calorie Echo bike in remaining time

Alternate 2:00 work/rest intervals with your partner. Score is total calories on the Echo bike.

Thu, 09/02/21
Workout of the day

For Time:

50 Sit-ups

1000m Row

40 Sit-ups

800m Row

30 Sit-ups

600m Row

20 Sit-ups

400m Row

10 Sit-ups

200m Row

Wed, 09/01/21
Workout of the day

Snatch Balance

5 x 2

Hang Snatch

5 x 2

Front Squat

5 x 2

Your first session is free. Let's do this.