Daily Workouts

Mon, 07/15/24
Workout of the day

8 Sets OTmin.

2 Strict Ring Muscle-ups

3 Sets:

In 3:00, complete:

40/32 Calorie Row

Max Burpees over the erg in remaining time

-Score is total burpees completed

-No additional rest between sets

Sat, 07/13/24
Workout of the day

Partner Workout

15:00 AMRAP

15 KB Swings

15 Toes to Bar

15/12 Calorie Echo Bike

-Alternate movements with your partner.

Fri, 07/12/24
Workout of the day

"Helton"

3 Rounds For Time:

800m Run

30 DB Squat cleans, 50/35

30 Burpees

Thu, 07/11/24
Workout of the day

12:00 AMRAP

1-2-3-4-5... Strict Wall-Facing HSPU

15/12 Calorie Row

Wed, 07/10/24
Workout of the day

Deadlift

5-5-5-5-5

Bulgarian Split Squat

8-8-8-8/side

Glute Ham Raise

4 x 10

Bottom Half Straight Leg Sit-ups

150 Reps

Banded Hamstring Curls

100 Reps

Tue, 07/09/24
Workout of the day

5 Sets OT5min.

5 Rounds of:

1 Power Clean +

1 Front Squat +

1 Shoulder to Overhead +

1 Front Squat +

1 Shoulder to Overhead

Build across each set as able.

Mon, 07/08/24
Workout of the day

7 Sets OTmin.

2 Strict Ring Muscle-ups

3 Rounds for time:

400m Run

10 Strict Pull-ups

15 Push-ups

20 Box Jump-overs (24"/20")

Sat, 07/06/24
Workout of the day

50-40-30-20-10 reps for time:

Russian KB Swings

Med Ball Twists

Banded Good Mornings

Sit-ups

Fri, 07/05/24
Workout of the day

Partner Workout

20:00 AMRAP

10 Wall Balls (30/20 lb)

10 Burpees over the erg

15/12 Calorie Row

-Alternate complete rounds with your partner.

Thu, 07/04/24
Workout of the day

CLOSED

Happy 4th Of July!

Wed, 07/03/24
Workout of the day

For Time:

800m Run

40 KB Step-ups (53/35 lb to 20" box)

8 Bar Muscle-ups

600m Run

30 KB Step-ups

6 Bar Muscle-ups

400m Run

20 KB Step-ups

4 Bar Muscle-ups

-Hold the kettlebell in the goblet position

Tue, 07/02/24
Workout of the day

The Bear Complex

5 Sets OT5min.

7 Rounds of:

1 Power Clean +

1 Front Squat +

1 Push Press +

1 Back Squat +

1 Push Press

Build across each set as able.

Mon, 07/01/24
Workout of the day

15:00 AMRAP

10 Burpees

15/12 Calorie Echo Bike

30 Double-unders

Sat, 06/29/24
Workout of the day

5 Sets:

3:00 Row

3:00 Bike

Athlete Choice: Recovery or Threshold pace today

Fri, 06/28/24
Workout of the day

"Hotshots 19"

Six rounds for time of:

30 Squats

135 pound Power clean, 19 reps

7 Strict Pull-ups

Run 400 meters

Thu, 06/27/24
Workout of the day

10:00 EMOM

1 Wall Walk +

3 Strict Wall-facing Handstand Push-ups

-If possible, use plates to add a step up on the wall walk and a deficit on the handstand push-ups.

50-40-30-20-10 reps for time:

Step-ups

Cross-overs

Wed, 06/26/24
Workout of the day

10:00 AMRAP

8 DB Bench Press

10 V-ups

12/10 Calorie Echo Bike

Tue, 06/25/24
Workout of the day

Build to a heavy set of:

1 Deadlift

1 Hang Clean

1 Clean

1 Jerk

Mon, 06/24/24
Workout of the day

3 Rounds for time:

15 DB Thrusters (50/35)

15 Burpees over erg

50/40 Calorie Row

Sat, 06/22/24
Workout of the day

Partner Workout

3 Sets:

In 6:00, complete:

60 DB Box Step-ups (50/35 lb. to 20")

Max Cal Echo Bike in remaining time

1:00 Rest between sets

Score is total cals completed.

One athlete works, one rests. Partition the work any way.

Fri, 06/21/24
Workout of the day

20:00 EMOM

A. Air Squats

B. Power Cleans (135/95)

C. Strict Pull-ups*

D & E. 400m Run

*Cap Pull-ups at :45

Record 3 separate numbers:

total air squats, power cleans, and strict pull-ups

Thu, 06/20/24
Workout of the day

5 Rounds for time:

15 Hand-Release Push-ups on bench/box

25 Sit-ups

50 Double-unders

Wed, 06/19/24
Workout of the day

42-30-18 reps for time:

Dumbbell Snatches (50/35)

Calorie row

*Women's cals: 34-24-14

Tue, 06/18/24
Workout of the day

3 Rounds for time:

400m Run

21 Overhead Squats (75/55)

15 Pull-ups (C2B)

Your first session is free. Let's do this.