Daily Workouts

Mon, 07/26/21
Workout of the day

"Jackie"

For Time

1000m Row

50 Thrusters (45/35 lb)

30 Pull-ups

Sat, 07/24/21
Workout of the day

Deadlift

5 x 5

Strict Toes to Bar

5 x 5

With a Partner:

800m Farmer's Carry*

*Choose a weight of Kettlebells or Dumbbells that are challenging to carry for 100 meters. Maintain organized posture and walk with a purpose. Goal today is not speed; the longer it takes, the more grip strength we get to train!

Sat, 07/24/21
Workout of the day

32:00 EMOM

A. :40 Bike

B. 12 Push-ups

C. :40 Row

D. 6 D-ball Cleans

Fri, 07/23/21
Workout of the day

For Time:

10-20-30 Reps of:

Toes to bar

DB Hang Snatch (50/35)

Run 800m after each round

Thu, 07/22/21
Workout of the day

15:00 AMRAP

5 Strict Pull-ups

10 Box Jumps

15 Calorie Bike

Wed, 07/21/21
Workout of the day

"Strict Diane"

21-15-9 Reps for time

Deadlifts (225/155)

Strict Handstand Push-ups

Tue, 07/20/21
Workout of the day

4 Rounds for time:

100m Lunge

400m Run

*Classes will warm up with a jog from the gym up to the track on the corner of Reserve St. and Mill Plain.

Mon, 07/19/21
Workout of the day

1. 5 Sets

2 Rope Climbs

5 Thrusters (build to heavy set of 5)

2. On a 6:00 clock,

Row 1000m

Complete as many wall balls as possible in remaining time

Sat, 07/17/21
Workout of the day

1. 5 Sets for Quality:

1 Push Press +

1 Push Jerk +

1 Split Jerk

2. Every 3:00 x 5 Sets:

:30 Plank

400m Run

Max Burpee Box Jumps in remaining time

Complete on a running clock: 5 3-minute rounds with no rest between rounds.

Fri, 07/16/21
Workout of the day

Partner Workout

3 Rounds for reps:

1:00 Deadlifts (245/165)

2:00 Wall Balls (30/20)

3:00 Row for Calories

Score is total reps completed. One works, one rests.

Thu, 07/15/21
Workout of the day

5 Sets:

10/10 Bulgarian Split Squats

:30 L-Sit Leg Lifts

5 Sets:

10 DB Bench Press

10/10 DB Flat Bench Rows

Wed, 07/14/21
Workout of the day

1. 8:00 EMOM

2 Power Snatches (build)

2. "Ingrid"

10 Rounds for Time

3 Snatches (135/95 lb)

3 Bar-Facing Burpees

Tue, 07/13/21
Workout of the day

1. Back Squat

8 x 3 @ 80% 1RM

-Complete each set on a 2:00 Timer

2. 12:00 AMRAP

20/15 Calorie Echo Bike

20 Air Squats

Mon, 07/12/21
Workout of the day

6:00 AMRAP

5 Wall Walks

50 Double-unders

6:00 REST

6:00 AMRAP

5 Strict Pull-ups

10 Russian KB Swings (70/53)

Sat, 07/10/21
Workout of the day

32:00 EMOM

A. 15/12 Calorie Bike

B. 15 Wall balls

C. 15/12 Calorie Row

D. 6 D-ball cleans (100/70)

*Adjust calories/reps/load to be done with the work in no longer than :45 each minute.

Fri, 07/09/21
Workout of the day

For Time:

21-15-9 reps of:

Burpees

Shoulder to overhead (115/80)

Toes to bar

Run 800m after each round

Thu, 07/08/21
Workout of the day

1. 5 Sets on a 4:00 Timer:

5 Deadlifts (build)

15/12 Calorie Echo Bike Sprint

2. 5:00 EMOM

:20 Hollow Rock/hold

Wed, 07/07/21
Workout of the day

1. Front Squat

3 x 5

2. 10:00 AMRAP

10 Squat Cleans (135/95)

20 Pull-ups (C2B)

50 Double-unders

Tue, 07/06/21
Workout of the day

42-30-18 Reps For Time

Calorie Row

DB Hang Snatch

Mon, 07/05/21
Workout of the day

At-home workout option

2 Rounds:

75 Sit-ups

100m Lunge

Sat, 07/03/21
Workout of the day

32:00 EMOM

A. 15/12 Calorie Bike

B. 15 Wall balls

C. 15/12 Calorie Row

D. 6 D-ball cleans (100/70)

*Adjust calories/reps/load to be done with the work in no longer than :45 each minute.

Fri, 07/02/21
Workout of the day

4 Rounds for time

10 DB Push Press (50/35s)

20 Sit-Ups

400m Row

Thu, 07/01/21
Workout of the day

1. 5 Sets Not For Time

10/10 Single Leg Deadlifts

50 Double-Unders

2. 4:00-

2:00 Plank

Max Calorie Ski

Wed, 06/30/21
Workout of the day

"Hotshots 19"

Six rounds for time of:

30 Squats

19 Power cleans (135/95)

7 Strict Pull-ups

400m Run

Your first session is free. Let's do this.